skip navigation

If you have any questions regarding tryouts, the club, your team or potential interest in joining the club please don't hesitate to reach out to your age group's coach with the e-mails listed below.

Girls

2016/2015 Girls Katri Studtmann kstudtmann@royaloakfc.com
2016/2015 Girls Brian Conolly bconolly@royaloakfc.com
2014 Girls Keith Doody kdoody@royaloakfc.com
2013 Girls Ysen Dalipi Ydalipi@royaloakfc.com
2012 Girls Mark Hanna Mhanna@royaloakfc.com
2011 Girls David Jagodzinski Djagodzinski@royaloakfc.com
2010 Girls Allison Romer Aromer@royaloakfc.com
2009 Girls Abdoulie Jallow Ajallow@royaloakfc.com
2009 Girls Amir Haririan Aharirian@royaloakfc.com
2008 Girls Kristi Evans Kevans@royaloakfc.com
2008 Girls Amir Haririan Aharirian@royaloakfc.com
2007 Girls Abdoulie Jallow Ajallow@royaloakfc.com
2007 Girls Charlie Carr Ccarr@royaloakfc.com
2007 Girls Doug Cardosi Dcardosi@royaloakfc.com
2006 Girls Ashley Wormall Awormall@royaloakfc.com
2005 Girls Ashley Wormall Awormall@royaloakfc.com
2004 Girls Ashley Wormall Awormall@royaloakfc.com

Boys

2016/2015 Boys Cora Essenmacher Cessenmacher@royaloakfc.com
2014 Boys Todd Leman Tleman@royaloakfc.com
2014 Boys Scott Leman Sleman@royaloakfc.com
2014 Boys David Bauldry Dbauldry@royaloakfc.com
2013 Boys  Todd Leman Tleman@royaloakfc.com
2013 Boys Scott Leman Sleman@royaloakfc.com
2013 Boys Sanna Yaffa Syaffa@royaloakfc.com
2012 Boys Todd Leman Tleman@royaloakfc.com
2012 Boys Scott Leman Sleman@royaloakfc.com
2012 Boys Sanna Yaffa Syaffa@royaloakfc.com
2011 Boys Mark Hanna Mhanna@royaloakfc.com
2010 Boys Ashley Wormall Awormall@@royaloakfc.com
2010 Boys Talal Hamodi thamodi@royaloakfc.com
2009 Boys Doug Cardosi Dcardosi@royaloakfc.com
2009 Boys Jon Hartzell Jhartzell@royaloakfc.com
2008 Boys Doug Cardosi Dcardosi@royaloakfc.com
2008 Boys Charlie Carr Ccarr@royaloakfc.com
2007 Boys Abdoulie Jallow Ajallow@royaloakfc.com
2008 Boys Charlie Carr Ccarr@royaloakfc.com
2006 Boys Ashley Wormall Awormall@royaloakfc.com
2005 Boys Amir Haririan Aharirian@royaloakfc.com
2004 Boys Amir Haririan Aharirian@royaloakfc.com