Website Manager

Royal Oak Football Club

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected annually at the All Member Meeting.  The next elections will be held in December 2019.

Those interested in becoming a part of the organization as a board member or a volunteer please fill out the application HERE




Chris Maeso

President
president@royaloakfc.com




Glenn Wicka

Vice President
gwicka@royaloakfc.com




Ryan Brinks
Secretary
secretary@royaloakfc.com




Matt Brunette
Treasurer
treasurer@royaloakfc.com



Aaron Bajorek
Board Member
abajorek@royaloakfc.com



David Cain
Board Member
dcain@royaloakfc.com



Steve Lemke
Board Member
slemke@royaloakfc.com



Chris Mulcahy
Board Member
cmulcahy@royaloakfc.com



Jason Snook
Board Member
jsnook@royaloakfc.com



Diane Sawinski
Board Member
dsawinski@royaloakfc.com



Jason Schmitt
Board Member
jschmitt@royaloakfc.com